A Look Back at 2014


My most memorable moments of the year was in Jan,2014 we(my wife and I) celebrated 20 years of marriage,in February witnessed my dad marrying his new lady friend (Viola),March I launched JWS Bass covers on facebook and started work at Boyd’s LLC in Paris,Tn.
In April my step-grandson Dalton turned 2 in May got reacquainted with my nieces Kelley and Amanda,met Cissy Prestage and her husband Wilkk she is part of my European American family bloodline along with her 2 brothers Richard M.Shutes and Richard Shutes. Ann celebrated her 60th.
July met another cousin Robert Skinner Sr and wife Casandra Skinner and children Robert and his twin little brothers.
October Shutes Family Honors celebrated it’s 1st year on facebook,November launched this website jerryshutes.com hosted Veterans’Day Challenge and Thanksgiving Challenge overall 2014 was a great year looking forward to blessed 2015.

Leave a Reply

