Remembering Georgia Stones Greene


on this day a year ago we lost this precious soul today we reflect on her memory with this video tribute in memory of Georgia Greene Apr 17,1930-Jan 7,2016

5 Replies to “Remembering Georgia Stones Greene”

      1. Oh I’m sorry to hear that your wife is having a hard time. Try to speak of the funny stories you can remember and tell them to her. I know it’s easier said then done but our loved ones really are in the most blissful place and the hardest part is on us in missing them. But she, you, we all will be together again one day…in the meantime glory in her life rather than mourn in her passing. Give your wife a hug today from her Mom! Sending my condolences.

        Like

      2. Thank you so much and to add to this ,I don’t know where you are as far as religious values with that said I won’t try to enforce my ideaology on you however I do believe God allows us to go through things so that we can be a blessing to others my reasoning for saying so later in the month I will be reflecting on the death of my own mother she would have been gone 5 years come Jan 20 she was killed in a traffic incident Jan 20,2012 I believe had i not gone through that I couldn’t and wouldn’t know what my wife is going through so I set up these web pages in honor of both of them this way they will live on through my site visits and blogging

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Oh I’m so sorry to hear that too! I totally agree with you that God has us go through things so that we can be a blessing to others, well said! It’s important to focus on celebrating their lives that’s what they would want us to do, wouldn’t you? I look forward to your post about your Mom later in the month. Know that they are both with you always and if you just ask them to let you feel their spirit, they will. What a lovely son and son-in-law you are, I believe they are both smiling down on you both and feeling so proud!! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

