introducing the jerryshutes.com network


I have been blogging for a few years now since joining WordPress the experience has been a wonderful one I have recieved numerous messages about the contents of my website and blog I greatly appreciate all the kind words so I’ve put together this piece to give you a glance as to what jerryshutes.com is all about its more than a blogging site,or wordpress site there are 2 other facebook pages linked to the site as well as a YouTube channel and Instagram and Twitter and Google plus page linked therefore it also known as jerryshutes.com network because its all from one source thank you for tuning in hope you find this site to be informative as well as a blessing to you all. P.S West Tennessee Honors is no longer a facebook page it is now a blog portion of the jerryshutes.wordpress .com site.

