The loss of an Angel


We learned that our friends Patti Roberson and her husband and family lost their son Tanner Roberson on yesterday I have had the honor of meeting Tanner and his family during my tenure at Henry County Healthcare although we do not know the pain of losing a child our hearts aches for those who have to endure such a loss with that said I offer my sincere condolences on behalf of myself and my wife to the family of Tanner Roberson RIP my buddy thanks for the joy you brought all of us until we meet again.

One Reply to “The loss of an Angel”

Leave a Reply

