Thank you Sen.John McCain


I don’t post much about politics on this blog but in this case I have to make a exception I am glad the repealed version of the president’s proposal didn’t pass because majority of us will have to pay higher premiums in our health insurance as a diabetic and having a wife with medical conditions this is very important to me and I my experience with Obamacare wasn’t a great one either but we need something the president’s proposal was repeal now replace later I am almost certain if they got their heads out of their butts they could pass a meaningful healthcare bill just like they do when they pass raises for themselves they should remember who their bosses are when it’s not an election year and quit playing these dumb games with people’s lives.

Leave a Reply

